addictions... socially

Dating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect alexDating Prospect olegDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect photomanDating Prospect drufDating Prospect vladislavDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect 30000milehorserideDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect ton
Default Male Profile

kevinmd

41, male, single

Yardville, United States

I,m a fun guy. I love to make women happy. I work, I have m own car. I help my mom with my lil sister, who I love with all of my heart. I don't have any kids. but I will love to have kids of my own some day. yes I would date someone who has kids. I love life. but I would love lifeeven more if I have some one to share it with.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Cultured

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect illionaDating Prospect homyDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect carolDating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect euriDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect loiDating Prospect michiseek4you