girl winks

Dating Prospect aizahDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect universeDating Prospect rajaDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect drufDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect ton
Go Dating Now sonndeigh


59, female, single

Artemare, Rhone-Alpes, Ain, France

And Now... For Something Completely Different!

My profile photo isn’t uploading for some this about me from a written perspective only at the moment. I am a well-travelled, world experienced woman. Divorced with 2 grown up sons (living abroad). I am currently living in SE France - (about an hour from Geneva) having lived overseas for the past 20+ years - but can't speak French yet! I am a yoga teacher and English language teacher. I love walking up and down the hills and through the forests around this part of France and you can find me outdoors in all weathers. I would rather be doing anything than shopping! Obesity and unhealthy lifestyles don’t really appeal to me. I am laid back in many aspects of my life and enjoy my own quiet time each day. Online dating and chatting is definitely not my thing as I would much rather initially meet face-to-face like we used to in the 'good old days'; but with today's challenges I acquiesce to this digital necessity and hope that I can meet someone here in order to eventually have a cuppa tea and a chat with across a table or on a walk.

Verified: true

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect olegDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect marouanDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect benbarDating Prospect akinokarasu