guy winks

Dating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect rajaDating Prospect photomanDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect carolDating Prospect 30000milehorserideDating Prospect imamiwhoiam
Go Dating Now knightjester

knightjester

45, male, single

Adrian, United States

Not Perfect, But My Dog Thinks I’m Awesome

Its 2021 and I am 45 at this time. I am searching for someone to be with although doubt it will ever happen for me. I live in a quiet out of the way area in Northern Michigan where most homes are vacation homes and far away from each other. I have never been in a relationship, never had a girlfriend, before you ask me why, well, just don’t live near people and I don’t get out much. I am also shy and keep to myself a lot. So after all that I am single, never married, no children, live alone, polite, respectful, honest, trustworthy, and all around a happy guy. I am also comfortable with my life, I have little to no debt, and just live with a house payment and home expenses. Because of my disability and income, I do not have the ability or want to travel far outside my area, so keep that in mind. If you decide I am someone you are interested in, I am not sure I will be able to travel unless you live in the Northern Michigan area. I have a lot to offer and am ready to marry and begin my life with someone, there is more to me than you will read in this profile so reach out, and see where it might take us. Also this is not an app for me, but a program on my computer so don’t expect me to reply right away.

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Helpful

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: Never been on a Holiday

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect illionaDating Prospect universeDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect loiDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect euriDating Prospect alexDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect nastya2020