ethnicity... mediterranean

Dating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect zorskeDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect vladislavDating Prospect newarty123Dating Prospect rajaDating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect universeDating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect loiDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect alanramos76
Default Female Profile

tiffanycares4u

34, female, single

Ganshoren, Belgium

looking for soul mate

I hope to find a man that I could possibly have a new life and beginning with ,I'm very appreciative of what people do for me and I'll reward them in my own little ways.To me,It's the little things that mean a great deal to me. I love a man who can display his affections for me anytime and anywhere without having to be shy. And a person who knows how to be affectionate is a big plus. I love being affectionate..I don't have a parents since 3 years they past away...I live alone and i am looking for someone to love and settle down with till the rest of my life with joy and happiness....here re my kinds of things i like to do........................ My personality traits are:.......serious, smart, honest, kind, loyal, elegant, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic,I like these kinds of music:...... classical, disco, pop, rock, jazz, opera, salsa, Latino I usually read: classics, novels, i like fantasy, historical romans,I like to go out to/and: .....theater, cinema, exhibitions, museums,

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Impressive

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Belgium

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect porisharDating Prospect carolDating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect euriDating Prospect knightjesterDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect olegDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect drufDating Prospect nataliya