personality... balanced

Dating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect tonDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect universeDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect rajaDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect loiDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect homyDating Prospect sammDating Prospect juanecid
Default Male Profile

qual00100543

43, male, separated

Tremithousa, Czech Republic

reliability, confidentiality, adventure

I am a little bit busy man. My preferences are work, music (rock), sport (cycling, sqash, tennis etc.). I have little opportunity to meet interesting people. I'm not used to going to pubs, bars etc. I am looking for a quiet, gentle woman / girl

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Balanced

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Czech Republic

Languages: Czech

Religion: Atheist

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect olegDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect trifeDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect andreaDating Prospect timothi