personality... cooperative

Dating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect tarasDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect olciaDating Prospect chuy2273Dating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect robinson68Dating Prospect mpeDating Prospect enzovalerioDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect euriDating Prospect eduardDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect kevoDating Prospect sappyDating Prospect taty45Dating Prospect douglas1791Dating Prospect rinkusinghDating Prospect luckygirl
Default Female Profile

wonderwoman

32, female, single

Cambridge, United Kingdom

xX--The New Edition Of Wonder Woman--Xx

Stage Name: Rose Summers Current Alias: Fierce African Petite Model Where To Be Based: In His Heart Alignment: Excellent Identity: Aspiring Dancer & Amateur Model Relationship Status: Single & Looking Gender: Female Height: 5ft4 Weight: 50kgs Shape: Hourglass Skin Tone: Golden Caramel Eyes: Light Chocolate Brown(In The Sun) Hair: Dark Brown BOOM BOOM POW!!! Hello There Beautiful World, I Am The One & Only Rose I Love Modeling,Fashion,Beauty,Dancing Especially Latin Dancing & Singing,I hope some day I'll like to become a top model & famous actress I Am Currently Single,fierce,fun to be with,creative,big imaginations always running wild,loves listening to music,spend time with my best friends, family,my guy friends & my girl friends,Funny,fashionable,caring,loving,Down to Earth,loving,caring,easy-going & smart. I Love my Jesus,Family,2 Besties,Friends,Fans,Favourite Celebrities,perfect strangers & enemies Someday I Wanna Become A Top Model and UN Ambassador. Type Of Modeling I Would Love To Go Into: Promotional,Acting/Commercial,Music Videos,Couple Modeling,Wedding,Showroom,Tearoom,,Catalog,Editorial,Fit,All Commercial Print,Swimwear/Lingerie,Lifestyle modelling,Product Modeling,Corporate modeling,Product demo,Trade show Body Parts,Fitness & Web Model and more of my choice.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cooperative

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect leliaDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect calmme1Dating Prospect janeyjaneDating Prospect dearyloveDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect kittykaterinaDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect gregoryDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect juloDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect raimondszzzDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect lexiDating Prospect ditillemodeste