personality... energetic

Dating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect porisharDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect illionaDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect drufDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect homyDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect universeDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect photomanDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect maqwa
Default Female Profile

rondabruce

43, female, divorced

Birmingham, United Kingdom

compatible partner

I am kind, caring and considerate. I am a good listener, know about the heart of others. After one divorce, I have better understanding about how to love a man. Everybody has a past. It makes ourselves better from the experiences. Let's memorize all the good things, cherish what we have right now, and create a cozy home together.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Energetic

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

venom06

37, female, single

Scarborough, Canada

Looking to see what type of Albanian men are out there....

I'm a family oriented woman that cares about health and success. I love being active. Life is what you make it and I want to build a life with someone I have intense chemistry with. I want a relationship where we can't keep our hands off of each other! Specifically I'm compulsive about teeth, and like a tall, confident, casual guy that can make me laugh, looks great in a suit, has light blue eyes and light complexion.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Energetic

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Political

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect knightjesterDating Prospect newarty123Dating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect 30000milehorserideDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect carolDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect euriDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect alexDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect benbarDating Prospect victoria