personality... freethinking

Dating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect homyDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect 30000milehorserideDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect euriDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect universeDating Prospect newarty123Dating Prospect alanramos76
Default Male Profile

smartandbest007

50, male, married

Raleigh, United States

Enjoy making new friends & chatting to different people

I am a software professional based in New york. I am originally from India been living in the US for a long time over 20 years. I live in the suburbs of new york. I married but like to make new friends and have fun. In life things have not defined the way we want, so we need to make some adjustments and keep trying.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Hindu

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect andreaDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect charlesDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect loiDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect photomanDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect rajaDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect vladislav