personality... logical

Dating Prospect leliaDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect sum141Dating Prospect juloDating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect outragisDating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect basriDating Prospect karolinaDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect dearyloveDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect tonDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect benDating Prospect ronagirl
Default Male Profile

mikeg

40, male, single

Denver, United States

Hello

Hello, my name is Mike. I am an Actor and work in the industry. I enjoy watching movies, going out or just staying home to watch my Sunday night TV shows. I'm a pretty laid back guy and I like to laugh a lot. I am adventurous and always open to new experiences. Hit me up and say hello :-)

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Logical

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

snoop1980

31, male, single

South Hedland, Australia

Hello hello!!! My name is Luke but everyone calls me Snoop. I am 34yrs old & single, looking for a woman who is relaxed,kind,caring, loving,honest & has respect for herself & others. Ilove wine & dining,cooking, music, dancing, beach, outdoors, & travelling.love to have a good laugh & have fun with good people!!! drop a message if you are interested...Thanks Snoop!!!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Logical

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect euriDating Prospect zahidmughalDating Prospect verm09Dating Prospect newklearDating Prospect luckygirlDating Prospect solid0909Dating Prospect eveniyDating Prospect taty45Dating Prospect calmme1Dating Prospect romamiDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect enzovalerioDating Prospect homyDating Prospect 30000milehorserideDating Prospect saudkhattakDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect leppaludi