personality... playful

Dating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect newarty123Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect marouanDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect euriDating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect 30000milehorserideDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect homyDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect juanecid
Default Male Profile

mickjeffery

46, male, single

New Milford, United States

I may not be a supermodel, but at least I smell niceā€¦ well, that's what my grandma tells me. When I'm not busy 'saving the world' or 'being awesome', I spend my time working as a freelance journalist and . Cooking is one of my greatest passions in life and I dream of one day starting my own restaurant. Ultimately, I'd like to be known for serving the most delicious peanut butter and jelly sandwiches on this side of the Brooklyn... my mom's secret recipe is off the hook! On my days off, you'll either find me playing hockey or belting out show-tunes with my 6-month-old nephew Jason. He says we should take our act on the road, but I think he needs to brush up on his harmonies first. I'm looking for a partner-in-crime who enjoys the outdoors and isn't afraid to step on the dance floor from time-to-time. Don't worry if you have 'two left feet' - I spent six years training at the Gangnam-Style School of Dance, and can teach you how to do the hokey pokey for a nominal fee .lol just kidding, Anyway, if you're easy-going and at least 87% awesome, feel free to drop me a line sometime!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Playful

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect drufDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect illionaDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect michiseek4you