personality... secure

Dating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect sammDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect charlesDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect kgershenson
Default Female Profile


35, female, single

Reykjavik, Iceland

Looking for serious relationship

I am 100% optimistic person and I never give up! I truly believe that life is beautiful and I know how to make it even better. I have a lot of goals and dreams and I'm working on making them come true. If you were my friend - you would be surprised to see how strong I may be in many situations. I learned to depend only on myself. But you will know the real me only when we become really close. I will confess to you that I'm really tired of being so strong and to cope with everything on my own and I long for a loving man by my side to be my support, my soul, my love, my everything!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Secure

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Iceland

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile


57, male, widowed

Wallingford, United States


It is always very difficult to talk about myself, but what about my character, I can say that I am a kind, loving, caring, affectionate and understanding man. I can also say that I am strong-willed, I am not afraid of difficulties and I am reasonably brave.I believe in happiness and I believe in love. In relationships I believe in giving, understanding and the ability to find the compromise. But Love and responsibility are the main basis for me.Love is a strange country, but I want to go there with a beloved person on our own ship. I believe in a great and boundless love.I am down to earth and i take anything serious to be serious.You will get to know more about me when we talk..

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Secure

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Political

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect benbarDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect carolDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect olegDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect drufDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect esleideDating Prospect homyDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect rockape