personality... stable

Dating Prospect andreaDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect trife
Default Female Profile


26, female, single

Alexis, United States

Cute, Sweet and Adorable Dancer and Cheerleader from Alabama

I love to go to the beach I love hanging out with family I LOVE LOVE LOVE it in the bedroom I like to try new things I am outgoing Im caring Sweet I am a triplet, i was raised up in what you might call it a rich family and i live my life to the fullest with no regrets and no looking back.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Stable

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect rajaDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect tonDating Prospect anastasia