relationship... its complicated

Dating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect benbarDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect photomanDating Prospect alexDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect homyDating Prospect viviane
Default Female Profile

maliya43

50, female, complicated

Eau Claire, United States

Creative and passionate

I love art and I'm considering graduate school to get my MFA. I have three kids that grew up too quick. 24,20 and 16. I love being around other creative people. I like movies, theatre and some nerdy things as well. Tell you later. I'm very honest but can be shy at first when I'm getting to know you. Love animals.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect knightjesterDating Prospect newarty123Dating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect illionaDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect sammDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect euriDating Prospect 30000milehorserideDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect porisharDating Prospect universeDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect bhawanajoshi