relationship... single

Dating Prospect andreaDating Prospect olegDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect finally4everDating Prospect birdieDating Prospect bhawanajoshi
Default Male Profile


31, male, single

Kokstad, South Africa

i am looking for a long term relationship with trust honesty and respect

i am cool funny ,softhearted and am straight forward,i hate people hoe tell lies , my interests are soccer cricket watching movie. my movie genres are as follows action, comedy, romance,horror , and i am a big fan of Hindu movies and serials

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Modest

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: South Africa

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect scottDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect drufDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect 30000milehorserideDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect trifeDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect dudu07