religion... baptist

Dating Prospect tonDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect illionaDating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect euriDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect olegDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect ravemaster1st
Default Female Profile

kiera672

48, female, divorced

Buford, United States

Lets see what happens.....

I have a deep appreciation for living life surrounding myself with people who are positive, supportive and funny. I also enjoy working out, cooking, going out to eat and listening to music,I am very romantic, I love walking on the beach holding hands with someone special. I am a very loyal person and will respect you, as long as you respect me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Elegant

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Jamaica

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect carolDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect rajaDating Prospect nickthecat90Dating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect sammDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect photomanDating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect loiDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect alanramos76