religion... christian

Dating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect helounajiDating Prospect benbarDating Prospect lukka3434Dating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect sammDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect leliaDating Prospect basriDating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect aizahDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect drufDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect brjack40
Default Male Profile

vishalrajsharma

34, male, single

Bistupur Bazar, India

I love to be in love........

Myself vishal n I m from India.....I want a friend who can be my girlfriend and after that we can have longterm relationship.I m honest with my work and I belive work is worship.I love tourism sports movie's etc everything which give me pleasure.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Responsible

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Banking

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect olegDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect loiDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect priscilla01Dating Prospect charlesDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect paulpesach