religion... spiritual

Dating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect zorskeDating Prospect photomanDating Prospect universeDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect leliaDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect marouanDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect drufDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect illionaDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect lukka3434
Default Female Profile

artisanfilly

63, female, single

Lake Park, United States

WANTED Soul Mate & Life Partner!

I'm searching for my soul mate and life partner... I am looking for a long term, healthy relationship / partnership. Someone I can build a creative life with. I'm 57 years young, a single, blonde, caucasian woman, educated, no children other than animal children... looking for love, companionship and a partnership commitment. I am atypical, artistic, aware, caring, creative, genuine, horse-crazy, intelligent, liberal, open minded, monogamous, optimistic, part artist / entrepreneur / horsewoman, passionate, pretty, progressive, sensitive, sensual, smart, spiritual, spontaneous, talented, unconventional, unique, unpretentious, voluptuous and witty... Whew! I am a designer working at my own lifestyle apparel brand. Other than enjoying my creative work, I like: Animals, especially horses and equestrian sports, cats & dogs. Being outdoors in nature, especially near water, sailing or kayaking ... cultural events/lifestyle: art, galleries, museums, film, alternative music, dance theatre, PBS, NPR etc. ethnic restaurants, architecture, green energy, interior design, flea markets, occasional shopping... I'm attracted to and play well with: Open minded, progressive, free thinkers who are intelligent, creative, fun and hip. Men that aren't into games or shy of communication. Intellectual romantics looking for spiritual and connective depth. Imperative: Articulate communication, honesty, loyalty, trustworthy, kindness, monogamous. Chivalry is always in style with me…

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Passionate

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Czech Republic

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect benbarDating Prospect knightjesterDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect nirpendrDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect tesschouxDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect lellabeyaDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect sadetaDating Prospect tolstunchik